S. No Name Of Faculty Qualification Experience Expertise
1 Sanjay Tiwari M.Sc, MBA 18 Years HOD& Expert in English, Maths & Reasoning
2 Miss. Jyoti Rawat M.Com, B.ED 04 Years Reasoning
3 Mrs. Victoriya parasher M.SC, Maths 02 Years Quantitative Aptitude
4 Mrs. Madhuri Tiwari M.SC (Maths), PGDCA 05 Years Quantitative Aptitude
5 Miss. Pooja Dubey B.E.. D.ED 02 Years Reasoning
6 Mr. Shikha Sonwane M.A. ADCA 03 Years Computes and Marketing
7 Miss Neha Sharma B.Com, B.ED 01 Years Reasoning
8 Miss Ragini Chouhan M.SC. Maths 11 Months Quantitative Aptitude
9 Miss. Dorthy Lous M.Com, PGDCA 02 Years G.K.& Current Affairs
10 Miss. Aditi Tiwari B.E., DCA 01 Years Descriptive Exam Expert
11 Mr. Ramesh Jain B.E., M.TCH 01 Years G.K.& Current Affairs
12 Mrs.Apekcha Rana M. Phil, PGDCA 08 Years GDPI
13 Mrs. Saima Qureshi B.Com, M.Com, SAP, 07 Years GDPI
14 Miss. Prarthana bisvas MBA, ADCA 04 Years Placement Officer
15 Miss Mahima shroti MA (English), B.ed 12 Years English Expert
16 Mr. Shahjad Khan MBA (Finance) 05 Years Banking and Finance
17 Mrs. Priya Kushwaha MA (English ) B.ed 02 Years English & Moke Test Expert
18 Mr. Shahid Khan MA (English ) B.ed 05 Years English Expert
19 Mrs.Shabeena khan MA (English ) B.ed 03 Years English & Moke Test Expert
20 Miss. Anita Pal M.Sc (Maths) 04 Years Quantitative Aptitude
21 Mrs.Sandhya Sharma BE . (CS) 05 Years Online Speed Test Expert IT LAB
22 Mrs. Nasrin shaikh B.Com. (CS) 03 Years Online Speed Test Expert IT LAB
* Part Time Guest Faculty can also be Arranged by the Institute as per Requirement of the Minority students